windows 7 32bit or 64bit

Post Reply
Guntattoo
Reactions:
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:08 am

windows 7 32bit or 64bit

Post by Guntattoo » Mon Jul 03, 2017 7:59 pm

Hi is this mandatory to have a pc win7 64bit as i put a 32bit version because my pc has only 2gb of memory and replace the executable of attract by the 32bit version but it starts and the emulators not it remains blocked on Loading thank you for your answers

Guntattoo
Reactions:
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:08 am

Re: windows 7 32bit or 64bit

Post by Guntattoo » Sun Jul 16, 2017 12:32 am

i install win 7 64bit and now work but some issue like other users i try to fix it joystick and some game not working
i try to make a only arcade game set no console no computer just arcade games from 70's to now

Guntattoo
Reactions:
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2017 12:08 am

Re: windows 7 32bit or 64bit

Post by Guntattoo » Thu Sep 07, 2017 9:12 pm

thanks for answers project in standby i restart studying at school maybe some weekend i finish configuring everything and make somme comments.

Post Reply