Changing controls for Arcade games.

Post Reply
CincyMech
Reactions:
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 8:11 pm

Changing controls for Arcade games.

Post by CincyMech » Sat Mar 17, 2018 5:27 pm

In games like SF2 I use to be able to press select + x and enter a config menu. Are there different hotkeys in HP2? I'm using Will's arcade roms btw. Thanks for any help.

User avatar
Korkapotomis
Reactions:
Posts: 233
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 8:55 pm

Re: Changing controls for Arcade games.

Post by Korkapotomis » Thu Mar 29, 2018 12:46 pm

No they should be the same that command works for me

Sent from my SM-N920W8 using Tapatalk


User avatar
Korkapotomis
Reactions:
Posts: 233
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 8:55 pm

Re: Changing controls for Arcade games.

Post by Korkapotomis » Thu Mar 29, 2018 12:51 pm

Is this pc or pi?

Sent from my SM-N920W8 using Tapatalk


Post Reply