Arcade Set Hyperpie Motion Blue

Setup and Modification Tutorials and guides
Post Reply
monkerz
Reactions:
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2017 1:47 am

Arcade Set Hyperpie Motion Blue

Post by monkerz » Sun Apr 09, 2017 7:17 pm

I copied this folder to the exact location of where it needs to be. I see the games and videos. The mame will go to the splash screen for loading the game and then go back to the game list.

1 - Does anyone know why? It's a new imaged SD card
2 - Where do the error logs populate so I can figure it out myself if no one else knows.

Thanks..

ransom
Reactions:
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Mar 30, 2017 3:53 am

Re: Arcade Set Hyperpie Motion Blue

Post by ransom » Sun Apr 09, 2017 11:05 pm

Ive noticed some game folders are named differently to the folder names created by hyperpie on external hdd.
Always check wih github retropie for correct folder names.

monkerz
Reactions:
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2017 1:47 am

Re: Arcade Set Hyperpie Motion Blue

Post by monkerz » Tue Apr 11, 2017 10:50 am

I figured it out. You have to go to the retropie settings and install the rest of the emulators. This resolved the issue.

Post Reply